حول

الجوع عاطفي

.com is a community based website & blog of places that a hungry Muslim would want to go to eat! مسلم جائع. com هو موقع المجتمعية وبلوق من الأماكن التي لمسلم جائع تريد أن تذهب لتناول الطعام! ويركز الموقع على الاحتفال الحماس الغذائي من خلال بلوق ومجتمع الإنترنت. أسلوب فريد من نوعه وتركيبة المجتمع والمحتوى يجمع أصوات مميزة من المدونين الغذاء والحماسية، شاملة، محادثات حول جميع ما يتصل بها تشرب-الغذاء والأشياء. التركيز في المقام الأول سيكون على الأماكن والمدن شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم، وذلك بهدف إيجاد أماكن جديدة دائما على لوحة (تحصل عليه .. لوحة!).

وكيف و لماذا.

كيف جاء هذا الموقع كله لتؤتي ثمارها هي قصة في حد ذاته. في الأساس، وأنها بدأت مع ShanMasala يجري دائما "انتقل إلى" الرجل لأصدقائه وعائلته لإيجاد أماكن جديدة وجيدة للخروج لتناول الطعام. ” Umair started up the website. بعد بضع سنوات من التفكير المكثف، شان ماسالا مع مساعدة من "نانجينغ" عمير التي تصل الموقع. ألقيت الأفكار وأسماء مختلفة حولها، ولكن لا شيء حقا ازدهرت ونحن ينظر إليها. بعد بضع المسودات، كان من المتصور المفهوم الحالي. وقد تم تطوير هذا الموقع على مدار الساعة، خطوة خطوة مع خطط وأفكار مع التركيز على خلق المحتوى الجديد الذي لم تكن متاحة حتى الآن. هذا يستلزم خلق hungrymuslim.com، الذي هو في الحقيقة موقع على شبكة الانترنت من شأنه أن يساعد الناس (الرجال مسلم على وجه التحديد وبنات) للعثور على أفضل الأماكن لتناول الطعام والاستمتاع بالحياة. نشعر وجود مجتمع دولي على الانترنت يساهم استعراض صادقة وتوصيات من المطاعم حيث يمكن لأي شخص أن يذهب لقضاء بهم باك تحقيقها بشق الأنفس. نأمل أن هذا الموقع أصبح بعض الشيء أن كل واحد يمكن استخدامها لصالحها، لذا يرجى الانضمام إلينا في هذا المسعى وتبادل الآراء والأفكار الخاصة بك!

اشتراكي

Twitter تغريد

ليس فقط لدينا في هذا الموقع، ولكن نحن أيضا استخدام تويتر لبعض لمحات وراء الكواليس؛ الحكايات سريعة وكووكي التي لا تستحق بالضرورة كامل على بلوق وظيفة. تابعونا @ hungrymuslim

facebook الفيسبوك

وعلى ما يصل إلى أحدث المعلومات حول ما هي حتى، والانضمام لدينا مروحة صفحة الفيسبوك. في كل مرة نقوم بنشر ما يصل مراجعة جديدة، ونحن دعونا كل مشجعينا تعرف عن لأول مرة! لها أيضا وسيلة سريعة وسهلة للحصول على التغذية الراجعة من المجتمع عبر الإنترنت.

مجد 2 YOU!

أخيرا، شكرا لك على وقتك لالتحقق من الموقع، ونحن نأمل أن جعله شيئا يمكننا جميعا أن نفخر به ويرجى حصة أفكارك وملاحظاتك.


يكون إجتماعي، حصة!
العودة إلى الأعلى

About

Passionate Hunger

hungrymuslim.com is a community based website & blog of places that a hungry Muslim would want to go to eat! The website is focused on celebrating food enthusiasm through blogs and online community. The unique style and combination of the community and content brings together distinctive voices of food bloggers and spirited, inclusive, conversations about all things food- and drink-related. The focus primarily will be on venues & popular cities all over the world, with the goal of finding new places always on the plate (you get it .. plate!!).

The How & Why.

How this whole website came to fruition is a story in itself. Basically, it started with ShanMasala always being the “go to” guy for his friends & family to find new and good places to go out to eat. After a couple of years of intensive thought, ShanMasala with the help of “NanKing” Umair started up the website. Different ideas and names were thrown around, but nothing really blossomed as we perceived it. After a few rough drafts, the current concept was envisioned. The site was developed over time, step by step with plans & ideas focusing on creating new content that wasn’t available yet. This entail create hungrymuslim.com, which really is a website that would help people (specifically Muslim guys & gals) to find better places to eat and enjoy life. We feel having an online community contributes honest reviews and recommendations of eateries where everyone can go to spend their hard earned buck. We hope this website will become some thing that every one can use to their advantage, so please join us in this quest and share your ideas and thoughts!

Socialistic

Twitter Twitter

Not only do we have this site, but we also use Twitter for some behind-the-scenes glimpses; quick and kooky tidbits that don’t necessarily merit a full-on blog posts. Follow us @hungrymuslim

facebook Facebook

And for the up to date information about what are up to, join our Facebook Fan Page. Every time we post up a new review, we let all our fans know about it first! Its also a quick and simple way to get feedback from the online community.

Kudos 2 You!

Lastly, thank you for your time for checking out the website, we hope to make it into something that we can all be proud of and please share your ideas and feedback.


Be Sociable, Share!
Back to Top