您正在浏览的是: 饥饿的穆斯林 » 甜品您可以在
发表于 02月20日

短期和甜:贝贝洛

一个街区之遥,从玛莎的乡村面包店在福雷斯特山是一个不错的意大利小餐馆叫贝贝洛。 这个地方有不错的小三明治,小食品,但他们是众所周知的是冰淇淋。 意大利相当于冰淇淋是一种已知的主食,在这家商店,他们一定会感到自豪......

阅读更多
发表于 12月29日
通过甜品

公园坡的巧克力房

在公园坡“巧克力房”,布鲁克林是小了点甜点,很多当地人去。 他们有美味的巧克力好吃的东西,任何巧克力狂必须检查出各式各样。 上周,我正好在附近,他就同一些朋友有一个可爱的小甜点。 我们结束了...

阅读更多
发表于 11月1日
通过甜品外卖

短期和甜:小辈的芝士蛋糕

纽约风格芝士蛋糕是美的东西本身。 最终,我们将通过所有的销售不同类型的不同的地方,但由于不少你们都喜欢吃甜食,我想我会做的“少年的”布鲁克林快速审查。 大家都知道,纽约芝士蛋糕是什么大不了的事,并...

阅读更多
发表于 10月25日
通过甜品外卖

短期和甜:南瓜酸奶

我们已经做了冰淇淋,布丁,让你知道南瓜酸奶是下一个就行了。 由于它是留在十月只有几天,我们以为我们会让你们知道在有限的时间南瓜原味酸奶的“红芒果”。 红芒果是一家专营店的酸奶与竞争...

阅读更多
2 3 » 1 页3 1 2 3 »
返回顶部

You're browsing: Hungry Muslim » Dessert,Dine In
Posted on Feb 20

Short & Sweet: Pui Bello

A block away from Martha’s Country Bakery in Forrest Hills is a nice small Italian eatery called Pui Bello. The place has nice small sandwiches and finger foods, but what they are known for is gelato. The Italian equivalent for ice cream is a known staple at this shop and they surely take pride in...

read more
Posted on Dec 29

Park Slope’s The Chocolate Room

“The Chocolate Room” in Park Slope, Brooklyn is a little small dessert spot that many locals go to. They have a wide assortment of delicious chocolate goodies that any chocoholic must check out. Last week, I happened to be in the neighborhood and went in with some friends to have a nice little dessert. We ended up...

read more
Posted on Nov 01

Short & Sweet: Junior’s Cheesecake

New York Style Cheesecake is a thing of beauty by itself. Eventually, we’ll go through all the different places that sell the different types, but since a lot of you guys have a sweet tooth, I figured I’d do a quick review of “Junior’s” in Brooklyn. Everyone knows New York Cheesecake is a big deal and...

read more
Posted on Oct 25

Short & Sweet: Pumpkin Yogurt

We already did ice cream and pudding, so you know pumpkin yogurt was next on the list. Since it’s only a few more days left in October, we thought we would let you guys know about a limited time pumpkin flavor yogurt at “Red Mango”. Red Mango is a franchise yogurt shop that competes with...

read more
Page 1 of 3123»
Back to Top