您正在浏览: 饥饿的穆斯林 » 佳肴中精选比萨站点
发表于 2月15日

绿洲烧烤和比萨

绿洲烧烤和比萨位于普罗维登斯,罗得岛是伟大的清真美国食物。 随着大饭厅和单独的家庭用餐区,它是完美的家庭寻找吃出来....

阅读更多
发表于 12月16日

囊的比萨

最近,我们的读者之一短信给我们说,我们应该在这里饿穆斯林涵盖了现在更多的比萨饼地方,我们都不能同意。 这就是我们同意,但是我们争论了在纽约最好的比萨饼点就是几天。 幸运的是,我们有很多...

阅读更多
发表于 10月29日

子和比萨

在这里,在群众的大学,我们有去Jummah后吃午饭的传统(像很多人那样)。 一个星期有我在那里给khutbah在镇上的清真寺,和球员(我平时船员)决定到镇上吃在校园附近。 后一点...

阅读更多
发表于 9月17日

比萨约翰的

住在纽约市,有没有比萨的地方,任何人可以打了一个很好的比萨饼的任何短缺。 我可以很容易地去了平时的比萨饼店,但我想何不去一个地方,是的比萨饼吃市民在新远之间争论的主题...

阅读更多
2 » 1 2 1 1 2 »
返回页首

Posted on Feb 15

Oasis Grill & Pizza

Oasis Grill & Pizza located in Providence, Rhode Island is great for Halal American food. With a large dining room and separate family dining area, it is perfect for families looking to eat out....

read more
Posted on Dec 16

Sac’s Pizza

Recently, one of our readers messaged us saying we should have had more pizza places covered by now and all of us here at Hungry Muslim couldn’t agree more. That’s all we agreed on, however we debated for a few days on what the best pizza spot in New York is. Fortunately, we have many...

read more
Posted on Oct 29

The Sub & Pizza

Here at the University of Mass, we have the tradition (like many people do) of going to eat lunch after Jummah. There was a week where I was giving the khutbah at the mosque in town, and the guys (my usual crew) decided to come to town and eat near the campus. After a bit of...

read more
Posted on Sep 17

Pizza on John’s

Living in New York city, there aren’t any shortage of pizza places that any one can hit up for a good pizza pie. I could easily gone to the usual pizza shops, but I thought why not go to a place that is the subject of much debate among the pizza-eating public in New...

read more
Page 1 of 212»
Back to Top