نعود الجميع! آسف لمثل هذا التأخير الطويل في نشر - كنا مشغول بشكل لا يصدق. تسأل كثير أين المسلمين المعتدلين؟ هذه الرحلة للأغذية هي أكثر من مجرد رحلة للغذاء، وهذا المشروع هو إظهار كيف نحن الناس العاديين أيضا، ونحب الطعام أيضا! في آب، بعد شهر [...]

HungryMuslim رحلة الغذاء في جميع أنحاء أمريكا
الثلاثاء 15 فبراير، 2011

واحة الشواية بيتزا

واحة الشواية بيتزا تقع في بروفيدانس، رود ايلاند عظيم للأغذية الحلال الأمريكي. مع غرفة طعام كبيرة ومساحة منفصلة لتناول الطعام الأسرة، فهو مثالي للعائلات التي تبحث لتناول الطعام خارج.

واحة الشواية بيتزا
الأحد، 30 يناير، 2011

مينغ III

مينغ الثالث هو مطعم الانصهار الحلال في ويستبورو، MA. مع ديكور جميل وخدمة كبيرة، والثالث تقدم مينغ الصينية جيدة الحلال لسعر معقول في إعداد مضياف. انه امر رائع للعائلات والأصدقاء ويمكن أن تستوعب مجموعات كبيرة كذلك.

مينغ III
الأربعاء 24 فبراير، 2010

مطبخ الحلال فاطمة

على البحث عن والطعام الصيني في اليوم الآخر، جريت إلى صديق احد بعد ظهر اليوم بعد يوم ونحن على رأس أكثر الى أستوريا لبعض نكش. لقد انتهى الأمر في هذا المكان سيئ السمعة ودعا مطبخ الحلال فاطمة في برودواي. تم هذا المطعم صغير قليل حفظ الجالية المسلمة في نيويورك سعيدة [...]

مطبخ الحلال فاطمة

تحديث 6/16/10: حسنا، يبدو وكأنه إغلاق هذا المكان أسفل =========================== نسيان زراعة الزيتون في الحدائق. الزيتون الحقيقية تنمو على الأشجار، وسوف "شجرة الزيتون" جعل بالتأكيد كنت مؤمنا. كما يمكن للمرء أن أقول من العنوان، شجرة الزيتون هو آخر "أسلوب الانصهار" مطعم. الكرة منحنى هنا هو أنه أول مطعم الانصهار حلال الهندي / إيطالي في نيويورك [...]

شجرة الزيتون - الإيطالية الحلال والهندي
الاثنين 21 ديسمبر، 2009

كراتشي بروست

هذا المكان هو لكم جميعا الذين يقودها ماكدونالدز أو أي برغر المشتركة مع الآخرين بانغ من الحزن، والتفكير أنك لن تكون قادرا على تذوق شيسيبورغر الحلال العصير. لم تصدر كراتشي بروست فقط هذا ممكن، ولكن فعلت ذلك دون التضحية بالجودة أو نكهة الطعام.

كراتشي بروست
السبت 17 أكتوبر، 2009

ومأمون في سانت ماركس

يأكل الرخيصة هي دائما ضربة كبيرة للجميع على الذهاب وأحيانا ليس هناك ما هو أفضل من وجود القليل من شطيرة في وقت متأخر من الليل عندما يكون كل شيء آخر هو مغلقة. لحسن الحظ، الذين يعيشون في نيويورك هناك دائما مكان في منتصف الليل حيث يمكنني أن أذهب والحصول على بعض الطعام الجيد. A [...]

ومأمون في سانت ماركس
رمضان كريم!
نشر يوم 20 أغسطس
بواسطة في الموقع

رمضان كريم!

من كل أصدقائك في الجياع مسلم، نتمنى لكم رمضان رائع وناجح! خلال شهر رمضان المبارك، المسلمين في جميع أنحاء العالم الامتناع عن الطعام والشراب، والاحتياجات المادية الأخرى خلال ساعات النهار. كوقت لتنقية الروح، إعادة تركيز الاهتمام على الله، و ...

قراءة المزيد
لونغ دوغلاس محرك!
نشر يوم 19 أغسطس

لونغ دوغلاس محرك!

كنت قد سمعت الكثير عن "دوغلاس بيتزا آند جريل" في نيوجيرسي، حتى أصدقائي وقررت أن إعطائها بالرصاص. من ما قيل لي، وأود أن يكون لها بعض شطائر أفضل شريحة لحم الجبن واللحوم، وكنت أود أن يكون من أي وقت مضى (على الفور، هذا كان محكوما ...

قراءة المزيد
HungryMuslim؟
نشر يوم 14 أغسطس
بواسطة في الموقع

HungryMuslim؟

بعد بضعة أشهر من فهم وتحليل بعناية أفضل طريقة لتنفيذ الخطة على إعطاء المسلمين وسيلة لإيجاد أماكن كبيرة لتناول الطعام، لقد قررت أخيرا إطلاق هذا الموقع. على مدى الأسابيع والأشهر المقبلة، يجب أن تذهب من خلال هذا الموقع العديد من التغيرات المختلفة و...

قراءة المزيد
« 7 8 9 10 11 الصفحة 11 من 11 «الأولى ... « 7 8 9 10 11
العودة إلى الأعلى

We’re BACK everyone! Sorry for such a long delay in posting – we’ve been incredibly busy. Many ask where are moderate Muslims? This journey for food is more than just a trip for food, this project is to show how we’re normal people too, and we love food too! In August, after the month of [...]

HungryMuslim Food Journey Around America
Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Oasis Grill & Pizza

Oasis Grill & Pizza located in Providence, Rhode Island is great for Halal American food. With a large dining room and separate family dining area, it is perfect for families looking to eat out.

Oasis Grill & Pizza
Sunday, January 30, 2011

Ming III

Ming III is a halal fusion restaurant in Westborough, MA. With a beautiful decor and great service, Ming III offers good halal Chinese for a reasonable price in a hospitable setting. It is great for families and friends and can accommodate larger groups as well.

Ming III
Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Fatima’s Halal Kitchen

On a look out for Chinese  food the other day, I ran into a friend one afternoon after jummah and we headed over to Astoria for some grub. We ended up at this infamous place called Fatima’s Halal Kitchen on Broadway. This little small restaurant has been keeping the muslim community in New York happy [...]

Fatima’s Halal Kitchen
Sunday, January 24, 2010

Olive Tree – Halal Italian & Indian

UPDATE 6/16/10: Well, looks like this place closed down =========================== Forget about olives growing in gardens. Real olives grow on trees, and “Olive Tree” will definitely make you a believer.  As one can tell by the title, Olive Tree is another “fusion style” restaurant. The curve ball here is that it’s the first Halal Indian/Italian fusion restaurant in New York [...]

Olive Tree – Halal Italian & Indian
Monday, December 21, 2009

Karachi Broast

This place is for all of you who have driven by a McDonald's or any other burger joint with a pang of sadness, thinking you will never be able to savor a juicy halal cheeseburger. Karachi Broast has not only made this possible, but it has done so without sacrificing the quality or flavor of the food.

Karachi Broast
Saturday, October 17, 2009

Mamoun’s at St. Marks

Cheap eats are always a big hit for everyone on the go and sometimes nothing is better than having a little sandwich at late night when everything else is closed.  Fortunately, living in New York there’s always a place in the middle of the night where I can go and get some good food. A [...]

Mamoun’s at St. Marks
Ramadan Kareem!
Posted on Aug 20

Ramadan Kareem!

From all your friends at Hungry Muslim, we wish you a wonderful & successful Ramadan! During the blessed month of Ramadan, Muslims all over the world abstain from food, drink, and other physical needs during the daylight hours. As a time to purify the soul, refocus attention on God, and...

read more
A Long Douglass Drive!
Posted on Aug 19

A Long Douglass Drive!

I had heard a lot about “Douglass Pizza & Grill” in NJ, so my friends and I decided to give it a shot. From what I was told, I would be having some of the best cheese steak sandwiches and burgers,  I would ever have (right away, this was doomed...

read more
HungryMuslim?
Posted on Aug 14

HungryMuslim?

After a few months of carefully understanding and analyzing the best way to execute a plan on giving Muslims a way to find great places to eat, I have decided to finally launch this website. Over the coming weeks and months, this site should go through many different changes and...

read more
Page 11 of 11« First...«7891011
Back to Top