周一,2013年5月20日

HungryMuslim美食之旅环游美国

我们回来了大家! 对不起,这么长的延迟寄发-我们一直忙得不得了。 许多人问哪里是温和的穆斯林? 这个旅程的食物不仅仅是食物之旅,这个项目是展示我们如何是正常的人,也和我们喜欢的食物呢! 八月份,在一个月后[...]

HungryMuslim美食之旅环游美国
周二,2011年2月15日

绿洲烧烤和比萨

绿洲烧烤和比萨位于普罗维登斯,罗得岛是伟大的清真美国食物。 随着大饭厅和单独的家庭用餐区,它是完美的家庭寻找吃的。

绿洲烧烤和比萨
周日,January 30 2011上

明三

明三是在韦斯特伯鲁,马清真风味餐厅。 有一个美丽的装饰和一流的服务,明三,提供了良好的清真中国以合理的价格在一个热情好客的设置。 这是伟大的家庭和朋友,可以容纳较大的群体也是如此。

明三
周三,2010年2月24日

法蒂玛的清真厨房

在寻 ​​找出中国菜有一天,我遇到了一个朋友一下午jummah后,我们领导交给道夫的一些食物。 我们结束了在这家名为法蒂玛的百老汇清真厨房臭名昭著的地方。 这个小小的小饭馆一直保持穆斯林社区在纽约开心[...]

法蒂玛的清真厨房
周日,2010年1月24日

橄榄树-清真意大利及印度

更新10-6-16:嗯,貌似这个地方收跌===========================忘记橄榄园中成长。 真正的橄榄长在树上,和“橄榄树”绝对会令你的信徒。 正如人们可以通过标题告诉,橄榄树是另一种“融合式”餐厅。 这里的曲线球,它在纽约的第一个清真印度/意大利风味餐厅[...]

橄榄树 - 清真意大利及印度
周一,2009年12月21日

卡拉奇Broast

这个地方是为大家谁已经由一个麦当劳或任何其他汉堡关节一阵悲伤,以为你会永远无法品尝多汁的清真汉堡。 卡拉奇Broast不仅使这一切成为可能,但它已经在不牺牲食品的质量和风味这样做。

卡拉奇Broast
周六,2009年10月17日

马蒙公司在圣马克

便宜餐馆始终是一个很大的打击为大家在旅途中,有时没有什么比有一个小三明治在深夜,当一切被关闭好。 幸运的是,住在纽约有总是在晚上,我可以去弄点好吃的中间位置。 A [...]

马蒙公司在圣马克
柏坡的巧克力房间
发表于12 月29
通过甜品

柏坡的巧克力房间

在柏坡“巧克力房”,布鲁克林有点小甜点点,很多当地人去。 他们有美味的巧克力好吃的东西各式各样,任何巧克力狂必须退房。 上周,我正好在附近,他就同一些朋友有一个很好的...

阅读更多
新闻与近期计划
发表于 12月28日
通过网站

新闻与近期计划

我想利用这个时间来解决对每个人的行为的计划即将在hungrymuslim.com。 首先,我们会发布了几个新的评论,在今后几天和几周。 其次,我们也将扩大到全国,主要英寸的新领域..

阅读更多
卡拉奇Broast
发表于 12月21日

卡拉奇Broast

这个地方是为大家谁已经由一个麦当劳或任何其他汉堡关节一阵悲伤,以为你会永远无法品尝多汁的清真汉堡。 卡拉奇Broast不仅使这一切成为可能,但它没有这样做...

阅读更多
囊的比萨
发表于 12月16日

囊的比萨

最近,我们的读者之一短信给我们说,我们应该在这里饿穆斯林涵盖了现在更多的比萨饼地方,我们都不能同意。 这就是我们同意,但是我们争论了几天在纽约什么是最好的比萨饼现货...

阅读更多
« 2 3 4 5 6 » ... Last » 第11 4 «第一 ... « 2 3 4 5 6 » ... 最后»
返回页首

We’re BACK everyone! Sorry for such a long delay in posting – we’ve been incredibly busy. Many ask where are moderate Muslims? This journey for food is more than just a trip for food, this project is to show how we’re normal people too, and we love food too! In August, after the month of [...]

HungryMuslim Food Journey Around America
Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Oasis Grill & Pizza

Oasis Grill & Pizza located in Providence, Rhode Island is great for Halal American food. With a large dining room and separate family dining area, it is perfect for families looking to eat out.

Oasis Grill & Pizza
Sunday, January 30, 2011

Ming III

Ming III is a halal fusion restaurant in Westborough, MA. With a beautiful decor and great service, Ming III offers good halal Chinese for a reasonable price in a hospitable setting. It is great for families and friends and can accommodate larger groups as well.

Ming III
Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Fatima’s Halal Kitchen

On a look out for Chinese  food the other day, I ran into a friend one afternoon after jummah and we headed over to Astoria for some grub. We ended up at this infamous place called Fatima’s Halal Kitchen on Broadway. This little small restaurant has been keeping the muslim community in New York happy [...]

Fatima’s Halal Kitchen
Sunday, January 24, 2010

Olive Tree – Halal Italian & Indian

UPDATE 6/16/10: Well, looks like this place closed down =========================== Forget about olives growing in gardens. Real olives grow on trees, and “Olive Tree” will definitely make you a believer.  As one can tell by the title, Olive Tree is another “fusion style” restaurant. The curve ball here is that it’s the first Halal Indian/Italian fusion restaurant in New York [...]

Olive Tree – Halal Italian & Indian
Monday, December 21, 2009

Karachi Broast

This place is for all of you who have driven by a McDonald's or any other burger joint with a pang of sadness, thinking you will never be able to savor a juicy halal cheeseburger. Karachi Broast has not only made this possible, but it has done so without sacrificing the quality or flavor of the food.

Karachi Broast
Saturday, October 17, 2009

Mamoun’s at St. Marks

Cheap eats are always a big hit for everyone on the go and sometimes nothing is better than having a little sandwich at late night when everything else is closed.  Fortunately, living in New York there’s always a place in the middle of the night where I can go and get some good food. A [...]

Mamoun’s at St. Marks
Park Slope’s The Chocolate Room
Posted on Dec 29

Park Slope’s The Chocolate Room

“The Chocolate Room” in Park Slope, Brooklyn is a little small dessert spot that many locals go to. They have a wide assortment of delicious chocolate goodies that any chocoholic must check out. Last week, I happened to be in the neighborhood and went in with some friends to have a nice...

read more
News & Upcoming plans
Posted on Dec 28

News & Upcoming plans

I wanted to take this time to address the upcoming plans on behave of everyone at hungrymuslim.com. First of all, we will be posting up a few new reviews with in the coming days and weeks. Second, we will be also expanding into new areas of the nation, primary in...

read more
Karachi Broast
Posted on Dec 21

Karachi Broast

This place is for all of you who have driven by a McDonald's or any other burger joint with a pang of sadness, thinking you will never be able to savor a juicy halal cheeseburger. Karachi Broast has not only made this possible, but it has done so without...

read more
Sac’s Pizza
Posted on Dec 16

Sac’s Pizza

Recently, one of our readers messaged us saying we should have had more pizza places covered by now and all of us here at Hungry Muslim couldn’t agree more. That’s all we agreed on, however we debated for a few days on what the best pizza spot in New York...

read more
Page 4 of 11« First...«23456»...Last »
Back to Top